Our MAHC team

Richard Berendson

President

1796 Cumberland Green Unit 454
St Charles, IL. 60174
[Cumberland Green Cooperative]
630-723-4202 cell
630-942-2916
richard@berendson .net
Berendson@ mahc.coop

Blaine Honeycutt

Vice President

24362 Rosewood
Taylor, MI 48180
[Georgetown Cooperative]
734-946-0733 hm
734-231-7262 cell
mcdadmedic@aol.com
honeycutt@mahc.coop

Christine Johnson

Treasurer - V.P. IL

1037 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL. 60642
[Noble Square Cooperative]
773-934-4986
Cjohn634@aol.com
johnson@mahc.coop

Cynthia Phillips

Secretary

21271 Mendota Ave.
Ferndale, Michigan 48220 -2116
[Oakdale Residents Cooperative]
248 544 0490 Home
248 379 1788 Cell
cyndyphillips@comcast.net
phillips@mahc.coop

Randall Pentiuk

V.P. MI.

2915 Biddle Avenue Suite 200
Wyandotte, MI 48192
[Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak, PC]
734-281-7100 office
734-552-3600 cell
rpentiuk@pck-law.com
pentiuk@mahc.coop

Karen Mitchell

V.P. IN. OH, KY

3464 Madeira Court
Indianapolis, IN 46203
[Grandville Cooperative]
317-737-9315 cell
Karensuekitchell2011@hotmail.com
mitchell@mahc.coop

Michael E. Reading

V.P. MO. KS

135 Pinecone Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66046
[Pine Tree Townhouses]
785-842-8038 hm
785-691-9381 cell
reading@sunflower.com
reading@mahc.coop

Marlene Dau

Board Of Director

1165 N. Milwaukee Suite 1N
Chicago, IL 60622
[Tailor Made Property Services]
773-394-8273
269-420-5734 cell
marlenedau@comcast.net
dau@mahc.coop

Valerie Hall

Board of Director

35440 Forton Ct
Charter Twp. of Clinton,
MI. 48043
[Kirkpatrick Management]
586-421-4360 office
586-850-0057 cell
vhall@ekirkpatrick.com
hall@mahc.coop

Karen Harvey

Board of Director

22059 Irene
Brownstown, Ml 48183
[Concord Consumer Coop]
734.334.0002 cell
Kareharvey7@aol.com

Monte Huston

board of director

7900 W Key Dr.
Muncie, IN. 47304
[Individual]
765-212-7422
montehuston@comcast.net
huston@mahc.coop

Nathan R Henderson

board of director

14545 Shenandoah Dr
Riverview , MI 48193
Colonial Village Cooperative
734-626-9543
pump031@Yahoo.com

Mark Kennedy

Board of director

26101 Ronald St.
Roseville, MI. 48066
[Individual]
586- 209-8954
Markkennedy993@gmail.com
kennedy@mahc.coop

Leslie LaMarche

Board of director

2318 NE Parvin Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64116
[Colonial Square Homes]
816-679-4041
Lnjjzs@msn.com
lamarche@mahc.coop

Lori Smith

Board of director

155 Charles Lane
Pontiac, MI 48341
[Bloomfield Hills Townhouses Coop]
248-335-1697
248-909-5376
Ldsmith62@gmail.com
smith@mahc.coop

Annette Dukes

Office Manager

10882 Beech Daly Rd 
Taylor, MI. 48180
734-955-9516 Work
734-955-9518 Fax
Dukes@MAHC.COOP

Benjamin Sanders

Marketing Coordinator

10882 Beech Daly Rd 
Taylor, MI. 48180
734-955-9516 Work
734-955-9518 Fax
Sanders@MAHC.coop