AND The Winner Is….

Richard Berendson -Cumberland Green Cooperative.-St. Charles, IL
William Magee Spirit Award -  In recognition for promoting and consistently displaying dedication and commitment to the preservation of the Cooperative Housing Movement and the MAHC Organization    

Robert Kirkpatrick
Cooperative Leap of Faith Award - Displaying the confident belief and trust in the housing cooperative concept and assisting cooperatives in attaining their goals today and in the future

Annette Sanfford King -Hickory Hollow Coop - Wayne, MI
Morley President’s Gavel - Awarded To An Outstanding Cooperative Board President Nominated By The Co-op Members Or The Co-op Board Of Directors                         

Brenda McElhaney
C. March Miller II Award  -  Awarded by the President of MAHC for outstanding service by a MAHC Board member               

David Reed- River Oaks Towne Houses Coop-  Calumet City, IL
Dr Herman E. Curtus Co-oper Of The Year Award -  Awarded To A Co-oper For Outstanding Service To Their Home Co-op. Nominated By The Board Or Members Of The Co-op

Keli Management- Kansas City, MO
Almeda Ritter Award-  Award for devotion and contributions to the Cooperative Housing Community

Noble Square Cooperative - Chicago, IL
Solidarity Award For the fellowship and common responsibility that a board projects on behalf of their membership to seek and share knowledge

Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak, P.C
Executive Directors Award - Award for outstanding service to MAHC